About Us

About Us

What We Do

OCN Group secures brighter financial futures for companies, individuals, and families. Our commitment to doing the right thing by our clients has not changed over the years, and we still strive to retain a small-firm feel with close personal service, even though we have grown in size, stature, and market experience from our earliest days.

Holistic Planning

OCN Group uses sophisticated planning tools and our vast collective knowledge to provide a holistic financial and wealth planning experience for clients big and small. By understanding the big picture, we can address all areas of need.

A Collaborative Approach

Working closely with our clients helps us gain a better understanding of who you are, where you are now, and what it is you are striving to achieve for the future. Regular communication helps us keep on the right track.

Personal Attention

Getting to know each other much better is helped by having a dedicated and committed account manager assigned as your main point of contact. Their job is solely to guide you along the path to achieving your financial goals, respecting your risk tolerances and other personal preferences.

Senior Management Team

All aspects of our business, policies, direction, and strategy are drive from the front by our senior management team below:


Oliver Newman

o.newman@ocngroup.com


Group Chief Executive Officer

Jason Cheong

j.cheong@ocngroup.com


Managing Director

Mark Nichols

m.nichols@ocngroup.com


Chief Operating Officer

Donald Waltham

d.waltham@ocngroup.com


Chief Financial Officer

Fei Jiang

f.jiang@ocngroup.com


Chief Technical Officer

Dennis Mayer

k.martinsen@ocngroup.com


President Private Wealth

Kim Martinsen

c.bianchi@ocngroup.com


President Institutional Trading

Carlo Bianchi

c.bianchi@ocngroup.com


President Retail Clients

Owen Atherton

o.atherton@ocngroup.com


Chief Strategist

Claire Pittman

c.pittman@ocngroup.com


Chief Data Officer

Victor Jeppesen

v.jeppesen@ocngroup.com


Chief Compliance Officer

Annika Bauer

a.bauer@ocngroup.com


Chief Marketing Officer